Styrelsen

Befattn. Namn Telefon e-mail
Ordf. Lena Almgren 073-645 06 70 lena.g.almgren@gmail.com
Sekreterare Jane Frigell 08-712 72 75 jane.frigell@gmail.com
Kassör Marja-Liisa Asplund 070-733 14 59 marjalisa.asplund@hotmail.com
Styrelseledamot Britt-Louise Wiberg 08-716 15 58 britt.l.wiberg@comhem.se
Styrelseledamot Hans Wigren 070-899 18 66 hans.wigren@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot

Styrelseledamot

Styrelseledamot

 

Thomas Macklin

Lena Magnusson

Elisabeth Bettan Bovin

076-115 27 70

070-571 04 45

070-261 91 44

thomas.macklin@strukton.se

lena-magnusson@swipnet

elisabeth.bovin@gmail.com

 

 

Aktivitetssamordnare:

Revisorer:
Ordinarie Claes Nihlén
Suppleant Göran Wedin
 Valberedning: Kerstin Svensson
Maria Hjalmarsson

 

 

Copyright 2015 Jarlaberg.nu. by Net Partner 011 AB